I AM NOT PERFECT

tumblr_l8xbr1hqNJ1qdox7ro1_500_large

Throughout the years I`ve realised a lot about myself. No matter how much people hurt me, I just can`t hate them. I can`t truly hate anyone. No matter what. They can hurt me and take someone close to me away from me and what not. I could scream at them and tell them that I hate them so, so much but it won`t help. I won`t ever have hate for anyone or anything, and I`ve never really had. I just hate what some people did and still are doing.

And that`s what I love about myself! No matter what – it doesn`t take much for me to be nice and kind to whoever! If I hear that someone needs help, I rush to them and help them even though they`ve never asked for anything. I rush to people with a high speed, and I`m there for anyone. Age doesn`t matter. I help new-born babies, to oldies who`re like seventy years old. I`m just like that.

I can be sad, I can tell myself to be rude and mean to everyone I see the next day but deep inside me I know that`ll never happen. When I`m furious, I remain that way for only some few seconds. Or maybe I`m never really angry? I guess I just act really angry. But I`m never truly cold or harsh to anyone. Even if I say something bad to someone, I regret it and just want to go and say sorry as fast as I can! I worry a lot, I have to admit that but my nice attitude and behaviour covers it all too well.

I help anyone and everyone, and I give a lot of myself to other people while I never really get anything good myself. I talk a lot with people I meet, and I really miss how they don`t really back talk to me. That`s why I`m going to stop talking to someone who doesn`t put much effort to keep in contact with me. Many people have hurted me and what not, they`ve made me cry but I still have never hated them. I`m too busy loving people, and it`s not my fault that they threw away a real diamond for a fake one.

I`ve always been the different one in my class and anywhere else. I don`t drink, I don`t smoke, I wear clothes who cover the whole body and I don`t party. Believe it or not, but it`s actually a big deal today. I don`t hang out a lot, I prefer being home and write stories instead. I`m not anti-social, I`m just not hanging out with the wrong people. I want to be with people who actually mean something to me. I`m not like very many other people who go out just because they want to go outside and have “fun”.

I`ve been bullied, I`ve been treated unfairly by people I`ve met everywhere. I`ve been scared about the future, but I`m not anymore. I know God has a bigger plan for me than I have for myself, and a lot can happen in twelve months. I have to achieve my dreams, and just be the kind girl I`ve always been. People can hate on me and whatever, but I will always be who I am. I will always stay this same, because I know that some people actually do really appreciate it. Even if they don`t tell me.

9 thoughts on “I AM NOT PERFECT

  1. This blog entry has many characteristics of reflective text writing. In this type of writing it is important to be clear when you are writing about facts and when you are referring to perspectives and experiences. I see that you are able to interpret and explore your feelings, attitudes and values.

    Like

  2. Synonyms for angry: angered, apoplectic, ballistic, cheesed off [chiefly British], choleric, enraged, foaming, fuming, furious, hopping, horn-mad, hot, incensed, indignant, inflamed (also enflamed), infuriate, infuriated, irate, ireful, livid, mad, outraged, rabid, rankled, riled, riley, roiled, shirty [chiefly British], sore, steamed up, steaming, teed off, ticked, wrathful, wroth

    Like

  3. Someone needs help.
    Someone reads a book to you.
    Someone plays a solo on a saxophone.

    The words each, each one, either, neither, everyone, everybody, anybody, anyone, nobody, somebody, someone, and no one are singular and require a singular verb.

    Like

Leave a Reply

