ALWAYS GREAT TO SEE

Seemed like some found my last post enjoyful, which is always great to see. I was considering whether I should`ve post it or not, as those memories are a little personal and since I`m a little insane person, but you guys liked it so I had no reasons to be a little nervous. ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyways. I had my Norwegian test of term today which went awesome. I hope it really did go awesome. Also, I had this meeting that I mentioned yesterday, which I`m going to write about perhaps tomorrow or on Wednesday. I`m still not exactly sure what to think and not. I want to be positive, but I`m extremely serious about these issues and can`t think “nah, it`s all okay, mate” because it`s NOT okay for people to be alone, have the courage to let someone know and not be taken seriously. But, more about that in another post. ๐Ÿ™‚

Now I`m going to try to write down some of my thoughts on the speech I had last Wednesday. Talk to you very soon!

large (19)

Leave a Reply

