A GREAT THING FOR LITTLE ME

A while ago I wrote a post “to” people who criticize me for being who I am. It`s been shared everywhere and someone adviced me to translate it to Norwegian. Which I did. During the weekend it was published on a site. A big thing for little me! For those of my readers who can read Norwegian, you can read it here.

It`s crazy how one blog post can receive so much attention. I write many of my posts spontanously, nothing is planned and especially that post was just an idea that popped into my mind. Little things can do incredible things. Never underestimate yourself and your ability to make a change! Never. I`ve said this before, but it`s always lovely to get so much response. Thanks for everything! It makes me so happy. Yesterday someone (I wonder why their blog`s empty?!) commented “Love how real you are.” That comment made my day and it put my a huge smile on my face. A big thanks to you!

Now I`m going to try and post my final genius hour product. Remember to check out its own page if you want to check it out. 🙂 Have a nice day, everyone!

large (80)

5 thoughts on “A GREAT THING FOR LITTLE ME

  1. wow, that’s definitely a huge thing!! I’m so happy for you 🙂 and it’s awesome you got such a big response in Facebook.. I hope this confirms you that you’re on the right path, never stop writing and making your voice heard ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. This comment lightened up my day, Monika. Thank you so much. I`ll never stop doing what I want to and I hope you`ll continue to follow me on my journey. 🙂 ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

