#PROUDTOBEPROUD

Proud to be proud is a tag created by the blogger Luna, but I found it at Just A Blank Space. It`s about listing 5 to 15 things you`re proud of about yourself. It goes without saying I think that`s very important to do every day. It`s important to remind yourself of the things you are proud of, instead of focusing on your flaws and mistakes. Being proud isn`t selfish – it`s more than okay.

SO here are some things I`m proud of.

♥ Standing up for who I am.
♥ This blog.
♥ Who I`ve become.
♥ Deciding to graduate at Nannestad.
♥ Being friendly to people. Doesn`t matter who they are.
♥ My self-confidence.
♥ My writings.
♥ Helping people.
♥ The texts I`ve written that have been published in any newspaper so far.
♥ Working hard to get good grades.
♥ Being open-minded.
♥ Staying strong despite everything.
♥ Not letting other people define who I am.

large (9)These things might be little things to other people, but they`re big to me. My personality has developed and I`m so proud of who I am.

Thanks to Luna for creating this amazing tag. Now, what are you proud of about yourself? Let me know below in the comment section or do this tag if you have your own blog! Make sure to let me know if that`s what you end up doing. 🙂

5 thoughts on “#PROUDTOBEPROUD

  1. I have been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth
    enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good
    content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

