MY LAST WRITTEN EXAM IN HIGH-SCHOOL

When you get your exam paper and you don`t understand what you`re supposed to write about…

53a83f826bbe9

….and you look around you to see everyone else`s reactions and all you pretty much see is this..

tumblr_m0jd2l4AfL1rqfhi2o1_500

.. But you try your best and when you`re done you meet your teacher who tells you to go home and not think about it anymore and you`re just like…

last ned (2)

I mean…SERIOUSLY, GUYS!! Some of the exam went well, some of it didn`t. What a stupid assignment, by the way! I was very disappointed. Politics exam should be about something that`s relevant today – like the migrant crisis or human rights. The election here in Norway is next year. Ugh, part 2 was very unexpected. I`m sure I`ll be disappointed about the grade, but I`ll have to survive with that. I`m done now and I should be happy about that. Even though it`s a little hard to do that right now. I only have one oral exam left and after that – I`m graduating. 18 days left, guys. 

2 thoughts on “MY LAST WRITTEN EXAM IN HIGH-SCHOOL

  1. Its such as you read my thoughts! You appear to understand so much approximately this,
    like you wrote the e book in it or something. I think that you just
    could do with some percent to power the message
    house a little bit, however instead of that, that is magnificent blog.

    An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

    Like

Leave a Reply

