NOT ALL DAYS ARE BAD DAYS

I`m a person that doesn`t want to act like my life`s perfect. If I`m having a bad day, I`m having a bad day. But, just because I`m having a bad day, doesn`t mean life sucks.

Friday was one of those bad days. School sucked. I was alone the whole day, nobody bothered sitting down with me or joining me to the bus station. It made me very sad and I couldn`t help but think “When will I be home?”tumblr_lzhxo4sRRw1rn8od9o1_500_large_large

Yesterday made up for pretty much everything. I had an awesome day with Sara and Thea. I spent several hours with them, we played games, ate, talked, went for a walk, enjoyed the great weather and each others` company. It was a perfect day. That much that it`s making me sentimental to write all this down.

It makes me sentimental when people talk about my graduation or how many days I`ve got left. Sometimes I`m happy, other times I`m.. no. It makes me want to sit down and cry my heart out, because I`m that horribly sentimental girl. It`s almost irritating, but it is what it is. I`ll miss Sara and Thea next year, especially in the beginning. It`ll be very odd to not have them around me. I just hope they know I`m happy to have them in my life and that their caring behaviour means so much to me.

Anyways, thank you so much for making my day. I shall stop here before I make someone else emotional too here, haha. ♥

Leave a Reply

