YESTERDAY WAS A GREAT DAY

It`s summer! ♥

BeFunky Collage.jpg

A graduated Anne is blogging right now. Can you believe it? I can`t wrap my head around it. I know I graduated this Monday, but it`s still weird. Anyways. More about my graduation in another post!

Yesterday was a very great day. In the evening I went to Østmarka School to spend some time with lovely people. Going to the summer shutdown is always better, as the tenth graders graduate and it`s way more “personal” then. As it`s three years ago since my graduation, it was JK`s turn to say goodbye to his students. I loved his “speech” and I loved what the students had to say about the teachers. I hadn`t laughed as much as I did yesterday for quite a while – it was that hilarious. Thanks to all the people I met that made my day this good and thanks for all the nice comments. It`s nice to know people appreciate what I write and my voice.

This vacation started off very great and I`m excited to know what else it holds for me. Even though I can`t believe it`s summer already.

Leave a Reply

