MY GRADUATION

BeFunky Collage.jpg

This Monday I had my graduation. It`s crazy how a person looks forward to something and all of a sudden, it`s all over? The waiting is over and we have to move on. The day was filled with speeches, diplomas and mingling. The best speech was held by my own teacher – I loved how she was serious but funny. Thank you for two great years. For my graduation I wore a Pakistani dress and got my hair styled. I mean, why not? I was the only one wearing that. Do your own thing and have your own style, guys! Too bad it was raining, plus when everyone had got their diploma and the principle had said some words, everyone was all over the place and it was really hard to find people. Therefore I didn`t get to talk to everyone I wanted to talk to, but hopefully I`ll be able to do that one day. 🙂

Despite everything, my time at Nannestad was okay and I`m going to miss all the routines and everything I`ve been used to. It`s crazy how my time at Nannestad is already over. After Monday people have asked me what school I went to and that`s when I realised it really is over. I still can`t wrap my head around the fact that I`m 18 and about to join the university. When did time pass by?

Leave a Reply

