ONE YEAR

First of all.. I`ve blogged for one year now!! I realised that some days go, buuuut as you perhaps now, I haven`t blogged much lately. It`s hard to find the motivation to do so, when you know you have many other things to do. Being a student for the first time is hard. I`m the boss of my own days and I have to discipline myself. It`s going to take a while, but I`m sure I`ll figure it out soon. 🙂

Anyways, I can`t believe I`ve been blogging here for more than a year now?! I started this blog during my third and last year of high-school. It feels like that was a life ago. Whenever I see people who`re younger than me and “still” are in high-school, I feel like they`re living a completely different life than me. It`s still weird to not see Sara and Thea every day. I mean, I went to the same school for 3 years and no matter what – the fact is that I was used to showing up there pretty much every day. Now as I`ve joined university the routines are different, my days are different and I`m just not used to it.

I`m sorry for not blogging as much as I thought I would. I`m still getting used to my new chapter, so bear with me please. For now: Thanks a lot for hanging out with me for one year. Thanks for all the comments, the likes, thanks for the time anyone of you have spent on reading my posts. It really means a lot to me. I hope you still want to follow my journey and keep hanging out with me.. ♥tumblr_nihgkhddsq1r5bkvko1_500

11 thoughts on “ONE YEAR

      1. That’s good, I’m sure you made the right decision! College is going ok, it’s quite stressful going to a new place and having to meet new people and the work is really hard but I’m sure I’ll get used to it eventually.

        Like

              1. Because college’s are seperate to high-schools as high-school ends when you are 16, like my college is across the other side of town to my old high-school! Yeah, thank you and I will! Take care of yourself too. 🙂

                Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

