IT IS THAT TIME OF THE YEAR AGAIN

Hey, guys! How are you doing? I`m okay, just a little worried about the exam I`m writing right now, because I don`t really know where it`s going. I`ve realised that even though you think your exam is very good, the examinators don`t think the same as you. It`s kind of weird, though. I`m 19 and my exam will be judged by people who`re at least 40++ and they expect me to know how to write academically and all that, like how and why? We haven`t even really been taught how to write a proper exam – I just feel like the teachers speak in codes whenever I ask them what you should do to get an A or a B. Well well, I`m sure I`ll learn but it`s just nerve-wrecking to know you`re doing well, but it might not be good enough for the examinators. Does anyone else feel the same way about exams and the evaluation? Can`t wait to hand in this “home-exam” – afterwards I`ve got two exams left and I can focus on one at a time.

I bet some of my followers are revising too these days, because it`s that time of the year again, and are nervous/excited about exams. Good luck, everyone. Give 100 % – I know you can. 🙂 tumblr_moux9jyZQ91svc7fpo1_500

 

Leave a Reply

