IT IS WHAT IT IS

Hey HELLO guys!! How are you doing? Ah, I rarely stress , but if I`m stressed I`m REALLY stressed. Take today for an instance, because of the exam. I`m so glad I`ve handed it in, but I`m so insecure about it. I noticed some few stupid writing mistakes that shouldn`t really affect my grade, but God, where was my brain when I was reading through the exam? It is what it is, I can`t do anything about it now apart from pray that everything works out well. But seriously – I couldn`t even print out new examples, so I had to stick with the ones that I already had. I just hope I had enough theory and examples – that should do. Note to myself: Be a little more effective and make sure everything with the printers at home and school are okay and working because you never know!

Phew, okay. Just as I handed in the exam, I could relax. Breathe. And guess who said she prefers “home-exams”? Haha, now I`m kind of looking forward to the last two school-exams that I have – one`s already next week and I`m a little nervous, but also a little excited.

tumblr_static_tumblr_static__640.jpg

Leave a Reply

