TIME PASSES BY

Good morning, guys! How are you doing this Friday? I`m pretty much “back to business” today – I`m off to school very soon. Since I`m going to be a “buddy” next week (an experienced student who helps new students), I`m going to a course today where we`re going to get all the information we need, in order to be great buddies. I`m excited, as I`m going to be a buddy for international students. I met some last year and find it so cool to get to know people from other countries and other experiences! Hopefully I`ll find someone to stay in touch with. 🙂

For days it rained here so much, that I started to understand what it must be like to live in the UK and encounter rain pretty much all the time. Not that I`m complaining – it hasn`t really been cold outside. However, it`s sunny today. I`m wearing my new skirt and new sweater, which is making me so happy. Amsterdam vibes, haha.

IMG_1194.jpg

Summer in Amsterdam. Crazy how I`ve “already” been there and how time passes by.

I better get running now, talk to you later! Have an amazing day. ♥

 

Leave a Reply

