WEEKEND

Hellooooo, guys! Hope your weekend has been good so far! I`m not sure if I`ve had any “weekend vibes” this weekend, because I`ve spent most of this weekend cleaning up the house. Nice to have it clean, but oh, so much work!

The course at Friday went fine. I`m a “buddy” next week for some of the international students (an experienced student who helps new students), and I`m so excited to meet them tomorrow! I wonder what they think of Norway and why they chose this country. The next days are going to be busy, but hopefully very fun! Great to start the new school-year with socialization – right now I`m not looking that much forward to the seminars and lectures, haha.

IMG_1016.JPG

Since I`m missing Amsterdam waayyyy too much, you guys will have to deal with photos from Amsterdam. 😉 Also, I haven`t been able to finish the post about Amsterdam, but hopefully it`ll be up very soon!

Leave a Reply

